SERIOUSLY?

So many people say they hate stupid people…. yet they keep popping up everywhere you go. Either somebody is lying or the people saying it are stupid people themselves and just don’t know it.

This is a rant.

I haven’t had one of these in quite a while, but there’s a limit to everything.

If you don’t read, don’t speak to me.

I’m not interested in saying out loud those thing which I’ve already written. That was the point of me taking on the task of selecting specific words and crafting sentences, editing and submitting the information for you to receive. If you skim and answer, you are of no use to me whatsoever and your presence is neither welcomed or desired.

Word are my life. I very rarely “try to say”. unless put in a a predicament in which my family’s reputation in the community in on the line. I say what I mean, and I’m never in a mood to argue. It wastes time, mostly because I don’t disseminate information without a point of reference. I’m a creator not a consumer, so you can’t sell me on much.

I value my time above all my worldly possessions. It’s because of this that I don’t do things that lots of people do. Yes I blog, but I don’t post daily because nobody really has something new to say daily.

What takes me all the way to bed is when I’ve taken the time to create something only to have it revised up and back to come back to what I said in the first place.

Something has got to give!

 

Share your Thoughts